Locate a PPAANJ member adjuster or affiliate service provider.


REGULAR MEMBERS

( A - C )

Adami Adjustment Group, Inc.
Richard C. Adami
1125 Atlantic Ave, Ste 630
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
www.adamiadjust.com
rcadami@adamiadjust.com
609-345-2366

Aftermath Public Adjusters
Walter J. Clark
1613 Virginia Avenue
Bensalam, PA 19020
www.aftermathpa.com

Aftermath Public Adjusters
Scott Richter
233 Bellevue Ave. 
Hammonton, NJ 08037
www.aftermathpa.com
srichter@aftermathadjusters.com
609-481-2326

Alliance Adjustment Group, Inc.
James M. Wagner
263 N. Main Street
Doyelstown, PA 18901
www.allianceadjustment.com
jwagner@allianceadjustment.com
267-880-3000

American Claims Agency
David Mickens
7625 Rugby Street
Philadelphia, PA 19150
getyoumoney@yahoo.com
267-973-6067

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Chris Aldrich
217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.andrewknox.com
chris@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Arthur Bailey
217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.andrewknox.com
art@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Andrew Knox
217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.andrewknox.com
andrew@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Leslie Knox, MBA, SPPA
217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.andrewknox.com
leslie@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Ronald Miller, SPPA
217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.andrewknox.com
ron@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Tom Roesler
217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.andrewknox.com
tom@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

Area Public Adjusters  
Thomas Crosson
12325 Academy Rd. #57   
Philadelphia, PA 19114
www.areapublicadjusters.co  
crossanpubadj@yahoo.com    
1-800-289-9898

Community Claims
Barry Sipe, SPPA
45 W. Water St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.communityclaims.com
bsipe@communityclaims.com

Community Claims
Jesse Sipe
45 W. Water St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.communityclaims.com
jsipe@communityclaims.com

Construction Investigations & Adjustments
Gene Mehmel
602 Billings Ave.
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
collapseking@gmail.com
609-318-5939

( D - O )

D. Simon & Associates
David Simon
P.O. Box 27541
Marlboro, NJ 07746
www.dsimonassociates.com
simondl@verizon.com
Phone: 856-985-1508

DWJ Adjustment
Doug Jones
37 Estate Road
Lumberton, NJ 08048
dwjadjustment@aol.com
609-668-0174

Goodman, Gable, Gould Adj. Inter.
Jessica Bivens
275 Madison Ave. Ste 2218
New York, NY 10016
www.ggg-ai.com
jbivens@gggai.com

Insurance Adjustment Bureau, Inc.
Seth Straff    
5 North Highland Dr .
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
www.iabclaims.com
sms@iabclaims.com    
610-667-1617

Kery Adjustment Inc.
Kevin P. Kennedy
209-211 W. Broad St. 
Palmyra, NJ 08065
www.keryadjustmentinc.com
732-736-1009

Steven J. Larena Public Insurance Adjuster
Steven Larena
93 Ridgeway Avenue
Blairstown, NJ 07825
www.stevenlarena.com
stevelarena@gmail.com

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
John Calia
3551 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020
www.metropa.com
jrc@metropa.com

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
Donald Adamcik
3551 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020
www.metropa.com
dadamcik@metropa.com
973-660-2578

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
Marilyn Viray
3551 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020
www.metropa.com
mviray@metropa.com
732-637-3885

National Fire Adjustment Co.
Anthony Maffei
16 Crassa St.
South Amboy, NJ 08879
www.NFA.com
amaffei@nfa.com

National Fire Adjustment Co.
Nat Piro
P.O. Box 268
Nutley, NJ 07110
www.NFA.com
npiro@nfa.com
973-235-0173

NJ Public Adjusters, Inc.
Jeffrey Hall; President
434 Ensign Ave. 
Beachwood, NJ 08722
www.njpublicadjusters.com
jeff@njpublicadjusters.com
732-341-4063

NJ Public Adjusters, Inc.
Kenton Hall
434 Ensign Ave. 
Beachwood, NJ 08722
www.njpublicadjusters.com
khall@njpublicadjusters.com
732-341-4063

NJ Public Adjusters, Inc.
Eric Hall
435 Ensign Ave. 
Beachwood, NJ 08722
www.njpublicadjusters.com
eric@njpublicadjusters.com
732-341-4063

Nottingham Adjustment

Thomas Brown
1879 Old Cuthbert Rd. Unit 38
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
www.nottinghamadjustment.com
adjusterman@verizon.net
856-795-2462

( P - Z )

Property Adjustment Corporation
Charles Kaufman
30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901
www.propadj.com
ckaufman@propadj.com
215-768-0600

Property Adjustment Corporation
Kevin Kaufman, SPPA
30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901
www.propadj.com
ckaufman@propadj.com
215-768-0598

Property Adjustment Corporation
John Khawam
30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901
www.propadj.com
jkhawam@propadj.com
267-679-4545

Property Adjustment Corporation    
Rick Lobley
30 East Swamp Rd.   
Doylestown, PA 18901
www.propadj.com
rlobley@propadj.com    
609-772-2289

Property Adjustment Corporation
Thomas Monaghan
30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901
www.propadj.com
tmonaghan@propadj.com
267-294-8702

Property Adjustment Corporation
Todd Pewterbaugh
30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901
www.propadj.com
tpewrerbaugh@propadj.com
267-291-4072

Richard Green & Son    
Paul Speiser
103 Bluebird               
Holland, PA 18966
www.richardgreenandson.com  
pjspeiser123@gmail.com
215-778-6283

Rosen Affiliates
Brett Rosen
1275 Westfield Ave.
Rahway, NJ 07065
brett@rosenaffiliates.com
732-540-8318

Schmidt Public Adjusting Inc.
Robert Schmidt
3551 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020
www.metropa.com
rschmidt@metropa.com
215-633-2800 (2232)

South Jersey Adjustment Bureau
Anthony Disimone
P.O. Box 1919
Wildwood, NJ 08260
www.sjab.net
sjab142@comcast.net
609-729-3192

South Jersey Adjustment Bureau
Melissa Schultz
P.O. Box 1919
Wildwood, NJ 08260
www.sjab.net
sjab142@comcast.net
609-729-3192

TMNL Enterprises, Inc.
Lawrence Meyerhoffer
2485 Hector Road
Quakertown, PA 18951
www.metropa.com
larrym@metropa.com
908-752-2019

TMNL Enterprises, Inc.
Tiffany Meyerhoffer
2485 Hector Road
Quakertown, PA 18951
www.metropa.com
tmeyerhoffer@metropa.com
908-752-0721

Thomas Lacovara Public Adjuster
Thomas Lacovara
115 New Rd. 
Linwood, NJ 08221
tommylac5@aol.com
609-926-6500

Thomas Lacovara Public Adjuster
John Ross
P.O. Box 181
Linwood, NJ 08221
www.thomaslacovarapublicadjuster.com
rossjohnd@comcast.net
609-839-0415


affiliate members

Frank J. Chwastek
Attorney
P.O. Box 691
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-985-1508

Raffi Momjian
Attorney
405 Park Avenue, Suite 802
New York, NY 10022
momjian@verizon.net
212-593-1766 

David Young
Claim Wizard
2 E. Scott St. Ste 200
Riverside, NJ 08705
www.claimwizard.com
dyoung@claimwizard.com
856-705-0201

Arthur Weiss
Crdn
400 W. Union Ave. 
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
www.crdn.com
arthur.weiss@crdn.com
877-879-2736

Alex Conway
Disaster Housingservices, Inc.
147 Old Solomons Island Road, #210
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.diasterservicesinc.com
info@disasterservicesinc.com
410-224-9720

Jim Conway
Disaster Housingservices, Inc.
147 Old Solomons Island Road, #210
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.diasterservicesinc.com
info@disasterservicesinc.com
410-224-9720

Chip Merlin
The Merlin Law Group
125 Half Mile Rd. Ste. 299
Red Bank, NJ 07701
www.merlinlawgroup.com
wmerlin@merlinlawgroup.com
732-933-2700

Robert T. Trautmann
The Merlin Law Group
125 Half Mile Rd. Ste. 299
Red Bank, NJ 07701
www.merlinlawgroup.com
rtrautmann@merlinlawgroup.com
732-933-2700

Charles R. Mathis IV
The Merlin Law Group
125 Half Mile Rd. Ste. 299
Red Bank, NJ 07701
www.merlinlawgroup.com
cmathis@merlinlawgroup.com
732-933-2700

Frank Winston
Lerner, Arnold & Winston
475 Park Ave S. 28th Fl.
New York, NY 10016
www.lawpartnersllp.com
fwinston@lawpartnersllp.com
212-686-4655

John Herick
Servpro of Toms River
15 Adafre Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.servprotomsriver.com
servpro8796@comcast.net
732-349-9898

Kathy Luszik
Servpro of Toms River
15 Adafre Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.servprotomsriver.com
servpro8796@comcast.net
732-349-9898

Michael Reilly
Servpro of Toms River
15 Adafre Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
www.servprotomsriver.com
servpro8796@comcast.net
732-349-9898

Thomas E. Maloney, Jr. Esq.
10 Madison Avenue, 3rd Floor
Morris Town, NJ 07960
www.thomasmaloneylaw.com
tmaloney@thomasmaloneylaw.com
973-538-4100