Locate a PPAANJ member adjuster or affiliate service provider.


REGULAR MEMBERS

( A - C )

Adami Adjustment Group, Inc.
Richard C. Adami

1125 Atlantic Ave, Ste 630
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

rcadami@adamiadjust.com
609-345-2366

 

Aftermath Public Adjusters
Walter J. Clark

1613 Virginia Avenue
Bensalam, PA 19020

 

Aftermath Public Adjusters
Scott Richter

233 Bellevue Ave. 
Hammonton, NJ 08037

srichter@aftermathadjusters.com
609-481-2326

 

Alliance Adjustment Group, Inc.
James M. Wagner

263 N. Main Street
Doyelstown, PA 18901

jwagner@allianceadjustment.com
267-880-3000

 

American Claims Agency
David Mickens

7625 Rugby Street
Philadelphia, PA 19150

getyoumoney@yahoo.com
267-973-6067

 

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Chris Aldrich

217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753

chris@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

 

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Arthur Bailey

217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753

art@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

 

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Andrew Knox

217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753

andrew@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

 

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Les Knox

217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753

leslie@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

 

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Ronald Miller

217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753

ron@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

 

Andrew K. Knox & Company
Brian Pancza

217 Washington St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753

brian@andrewknox.com
732-349-3231

 

Community Claims
Clark Brash

45 W. Water St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753

cbrash@communityclaims.com

 

Community Claims
Jesse Sipe

45 W. Water St. 
Toms River, NJ 08753

jsipe@communityclaims.com

 

Construction Investigations & Adjustments
Gene Mehmel

602 Billings Ave.
Paulsboro, NJ 08066

collapseking@gmail.com
609-318-5939

( D - O )

D. Simon & Associates
David Simon

P.O. Box 27541
Marlboro, NJ 07746

simondl@propadj.com
Phone: 856-985-1508

 

DWJ Adjustment
Doug Jones

37 Estate Road
Lumberton, NJ 08048

dwjadjustment@aol.com
609-668-0174

 

D. Simon & Associates
David Simon

P.O. Box 27541
Marlboro, NJ 07746

simondl@propadj.com
Phone: 856-985-1508

 

DWJ Adjustment
Doug Jones

37 Estate Road
Lumberton, NJ 08048

dwjadjustment@aol.com
609-668-0174

 

Goodman, Gable, Gould Adj. Inter.
Jessica Bivens

275 Madison Ave. Ste 2218
New York, NY 10016

jbivens@gggai.com

IAB
Seth Streff    

5 North Highland Dr .
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004    

sms@iabclaims.com    
610-667-1617

 

Kerry Adjustment Inc.
Kevin P. Kennedy

209-211 W. Broad St. 
Palmyra, NJ 08065

732-736-1009

 

Larena Public Insurance Adjuster
Steven Larena

93 Ridgeway Avenue
Blairstown, NJ 07825

stevelarena@gmail.com

 

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
John Calia

3551 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020

jrc@metropa.com

 

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
Donald Adamcik

3551 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020

dadamcik@metropa.com
973-660-2578

 

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
Marilyn Viray

3551 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020

mviray@metropa.com
732-637-3885

 

National Fire Adjustment Co.
Anthony Maffei

16 Crassa St.
South Amboy, NJ 08879

amaffei@nfa.com

 

National Fire Adjustment Co.
Nat Piro

P.O. Box 268
Nutley, NJ 07110

npiro@nfa.com
973-235-0173

 

NJ Public Adjusters, Inc.
Eric Hall

435 Ensign Ave. 
Beachwood, NJ 08722

eric@njpublicadjusters.com
732-996-4714

 

NJ Public Adjusters, Inc.
Jeffrey Hall

434 Ensign Ave. 
Beachwood, NJ 08722

jeff@njpublicadjusters.com
732-996-4715

 

NJ Public Adjusters, Inc.
Kenton Hall

434 Ensign Ave. 
Beachwood, NJ 08722

kenton@njpublicadjusters.com
732-996-9400

 

Nottingham Adjustment
Thomas Brown

1879 Old Cuthbert Rd. Unit 38
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

adjusterman@verizon.net
856-795-2462

( P - Z )

Property Adjustment Corporation
Charles Kaufman

30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901

ckaufman@propadj.com
215-768-0600

 

Property Adjustment Corporation
Kevin Kaufman

30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901

ckaufman@propadj.com
215-768-0598

 

Property Adjustment Corporation
John Khawam

30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901

jkhawam@propadj.com
267-679-4545

 

Property Adjustment Corporation    
Rick Lobley

30 East Swamp Rd.   
Doylestown, PA 18901    

rlobley@propadj.com    
609-772-2289

 

Property Adjustment Corporation
Thomas Monaghan

30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901

tmonaghan@propadj.com
267-294-8702

 

Property Adjustment Corporation
Todd Pewterbaugh

30 East Swamp Rd. 
Doylestown, PA 18901

tpewrerbaugh@propadj.com
267-291-4072

 

Richard Green & Son    
Paul Speiser

103 Bluebird               
Holland, PA 18966    

pjspeiser123@gmail.com    
215-778-6283

 

Rosen Affiliates
Brett Rosen

1275 Westfield Ave.
Rahway, NJ 07065

brett@rosenaffiliates.com
732-540-8318

 

Schmidt Public Adjusting Inc.
Robert Schmidt

3551 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020

rschmidt@metropa.com
215-633-2800 (2232)

 

South Jersey Adjustment Bureau
Anthony Disimone

P.O. Box 1919
Wildwood, NJ 08260

sjab142@comcast.net
609-729-3192

 

South Jersey Adjustment Bureau
Melissa Schultz

P.O. Box 1919
Wildwood, NJ 08260

sjab142@comcast.net
609-729-3192

 

TMNL Enterprises, Inc.
Lawrence Meyerhoffer

2485 Hector Road
Quakertown, PA 18951

larrym@metropa.com
908-752-2019

 

TMNL Enterprises, Inc.
Tiffany Meyerhoffer

2485 Hector Road
Quakertown, PA 18951

tmeyerhoffer@metropa.com
908-752-0721

 

Thomas Lacovara Public Adjuster
Thomas Lacovara

115 New Rd. 
Linwood, NJ 08221

tommylac5@aol.com
609-926-6500

 

Thomas Lacovara Public Adjuster
John Ross

P.O. Box 181
Linwood, NJ 08221

rossjohnd@comcast.net
609-839-0415

 

Thomas Crosson Public Adjusters    
Thomas Crosson

12325 Academy Rd - 57   
Philadelphia, PA 19114     

crossanpubadj@yahoo.com    
215-915-8651


affiliate members

Frank Chwastek
Attorney

P.O. Box 691
Marlton, NJ 08053

 

Raffi Momjian
Attorney

405 Park Avenue, Suite 802
New York, NY 10022

momjian@verizon.net
212-593-1766 

 

David Young
Claim Wizard

2 E. Scott St. Ste 200
Riverside, NJ 08705

dyoung@claimwizard.com
856-705-0201

Arthur Weiss
Crdn

400 W. Union Ave. 
Bound Brook, NJ 08805

arthur.weiss@crdn.com
877-879-2736

 

Alex Conway
Disaster Housingservices, Inc.

147 Old Solomons Island Road, #210
Annapolis, MD 21401

info@disasterservicesinc.com
410-224-9720

 

Jim Conway
Disaster Housingservices, Inc.

147 Old Solomons Island Road, #210
Annapolis, MD 21401

info@disasterservicesinc.com
410-224-9720

 

Frank Winston
Lerner, Arnold & Winston

475 Park Ave S. 28th Fl.
New York, NY 10016

fwinston@lawpartnersllp.com
212-686-4655

 

John Herick
Servpro Of Toms River

15 Adafre Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753

servpro8796@comcast.net
732-349-9898

 

Kathy Luszik
Servpro Of Toms River

15 Adafre Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753

servpro8796@comcast.net
732-349-9898

 

Michael Reilly
Servpro Of Toms River

15 Adafre Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753

servpro8796@comcast.net
732-349-9898